Hemsby PC Contacts
Home Notice Board News Hemsby PC Contacts Useful Numbers What's On ? Report a Problem Minutes Tourism Community Recycling Churches in Hemsby Hemsby School History of Hemsby Hemsby Herald Local Groups Feedback

[Under Construction]



This page contains a list of Hemsby Parish Council Officers, Parish Councillors

Borough Councillors, County Councillor and Local MP details are included for reference

Hemsby Parish Council Summary




Telephone Email
Chairman Keith Kyriacou 11 Common Rd, Hemsby 07932 752353 kyriakei@aol.com
Vice Chairman Mike Peake East House, Yarmouth Rd 01493 731452 angliafire@aol.com


Jan Behr


Tony Bowgen

42 Ormesby Rd, Hemsby

07949 175104 ambowgen@aol.com
Councillor Robert Caley 2 Shire Close, Hemsby 01493 731471 robertcaley@ymail.com
Councillor Simone Calnon      
Councillor James Bensley      
Councillor Maria Ellis 79 Martham Rd, Hemsby 01493 731021 greenedges@live.co.uk
Councillor Noel Galer 13 Buttermere, Hemsby 01493 732969 noel@abasys.co.uk
Councillor James Gray 9 North Road, Hemsby 07901 813516 jlkgray@aol.com
Parish Clerk Shirley Weymouth 3 Pedlars Croft, Hemsby 01493 731625 shirleyweymouth@tiscali.co.uk

Borough Councillors

Name Address Telephone Email
Shirley Weymouth 3 Pedlars Croft, Hemsby 01493 731625 shirleyweymouth@tiscali.co.uk
George Germany 6 Paddock Farm Dive, Filby 01493 368188  

County Councillor

Name Address Telephone Email
Jonathon Childs The Grange Hotel, Ormesby St Margaret, NR29 3QG 01493 731877 jonathon.childs@norfolk.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Name Address Telephone Email
Brandon Lewis Sussex Road Business Centre, Gorleston, NR31 6PF 01493 652928 office@brandonlewis.org



Home ]

Send mail to webmaster@hemsbyparishcouncil.org.uk with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 Hemsby Parish Council
Last modified: 07/31/14