Home

This page contains a list of Hemsby Parish Council Officers, Parish Councillors

Borough Councillors, County Councillor and Local MP details are included for reference

Hemsby Parish Council Summary

Position

Name

Address

Telephone Email
Chairman Terry Barnes 398 The Glebe, Hemsby, NR29 4JA 07747 393178 scratbybakerterry@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Mike Peake East House, Yarmouth Rd 01493 731452 angliafire@aol.com

Councillor

Leslie Mogford

The Chantry, 3 Homestead Gardens, Hemsby NR29 4JU 07768 513517 mog@peterduck.com
Councillor

Tony Bowgen

42 Ormesby Rd, Hemsby

07949 175104 ambowgen@aol.com
Councillor Ian Brennan 6 Newport Cottages, Hemsby NR29 4JS 01493 719483 ian.m.brennan@gmail.com
Councillor Keith Kyriacou 11 Common Rd, Hemsby 07932 752353 kyriakei@aol.com
Councillor Caz Eden   07568 595502 cazcatz@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Pam Richmond 9b Winterton Road, Hemsby NR29 4HH 07434 915140 pamwal33@icloud.com
Councillor Noel Galer 13 Buttermere, Hemsby, NR29 4JZ 01493 732969 noel@abasys.co.uk
Councillor Scott Bensly 10 Medeswell, Hemsby NR29 4NU 07833 052417 scottbensly@hotmail.com
   

A Casual Vacancy Exists

   
Parish Clerk Elaine Galer The Parish Office, Kingsway, Hemsby NR29 4JT 01493 719235 clerk@hemsbyparishcouncil.org.uk

Borough Councillors

Name Address Telephone Email
James Bensly 6 Newport Road, Hemsby NR29 4NN 01493 243419 james.bensly@great-yarmouth.gov.uk
Noel Galer 13 Buttermere, Hemsby NR29 4JZ 07775 593489 cllr.noel.galer@great-yarmouth.gov.uk

County Councillor

Name Address Telephone Email
Ron Hanton  1 Cromarty Way, Caister NR30 5UG 01493 720070

07575 947041

ron.hanton@great-yarmouth.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Name Address Telephone Email
Brandon Lewis 20 Church Plain, Great Yarmouth NR30 1NE 01493 854550 office@brandonlewis.org

When contacting councillors: Please ensure that where possible you leave a message giving your name, contact number and the nature of your call as those in public office receive large volumes of spam calls.